How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ronald J Small, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Comprehensive Foot Care Associates

Ronald J Small, DPM

Podiatrist located in Abington, PA & Fort Washington, PA

59 total reviews

Dr. Ronald J Small always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Small below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Great experience!
Ellen K.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Small was able to diagnose my problem and solve it immediately. Although I had other issues he said none of them needed to be addressed at this time which I appreciated. He and his staff were very friendly.
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Excellent
Teresa K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Small always takes good care of me. His staff is excellent
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/17/18
Service was professional,concise,and friendly.
Herman S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Professionally and medically a very good experience.
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Small was knowledgeable, kind and courteous. His staff was very helpful.
Eugene S.
Submitted 05/15/18
good
Maureen K.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great podiatrist. My job has me on my feet for long periods of time. I have no time for foot pain. Dr. Small fixes my problems quickly and gets me back on my feet!
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr was very kind
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 05/15/18
He was very good and thorough. His Frenchy Sadie made the visit even better!
Constance G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Small is a wonderful doctor and a willing listener. He engages thoroughly with the patient.
John K.
Submitted 05/12/18
Always Professional & Friendly. Solves every Foot Problem!
Agnes L.
Submitted 05/12/18
My experience with Dr. Smalls was excellent. It’s the first time in many years I’ve been to a foot doctor. So I’m very happy with the results. Would highly recommend Dr. Smalls
Michael W.
Submitted 05/12/18
Also want to mention that the office support staff are the greatest.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Small delivers superb patient treatment and care. Engaging personality to boot. A+ recommendation!
Jeline S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Small is excellent at what he does. He’s very kind and makes you feel comfortable. I recently got a procedure done and he took care of it with ease. I would highly recommend him.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Small is very nice and explains everything thoroughly.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 05/10/18
Doctor very capable and has good bedside manner. highly likely to reccomend