Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ronald J Small, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Comprehensive Foot Care Associates

Ronald J Small, DPM

Podiatrist located in Abington, PA & Fort Washington, PA

53 total reviews

Dr. Ronald J Small always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Small below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr Small
Constance G.
Submitted 05/23/18
My big toe had an in-grown toenail. Dr. Small very painlessly and carefully operated on it in his office. I went back for two follow-up visits, during which Dr. Small reported that I was healing nicely.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/23/18
great. helpful.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent !
Carol M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Small did an excellent job removing a bone spur. I had moderate pain and a lot of mobility after the procedure. Dr. Small explained options thoroughly and was available for questions and follow up. I highly recommend him and his pleasant and responsive staff.
Fred G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Always a pleasant visit with Dr.Smalls
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Pleasant and professional. Dr. Small took time to explain my concerns
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/22/18
The visit was great the staff was friendly the doctor was right on target did a great job and got me out of there quickly that was nice thank you
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr Small is not only an excellent podiatrist, he is a lovely human being. Everything he does is evidence of how much he cares for his patients. Highly, highly recommended!
Robert F.
Submitted 05/22/18
My appoiment with Comprehensive Foot Care was a very pleasant experience. My wait time in both the waiting room and treatment room was short. Dr. Small took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. The staff is very nice and it's great to be treated so well at an office with such great atmosphere for patients. Robert Fisher
Rosa B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Great doctor!!!!
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Small & his staff go out of their way to give friendly, caring EXCELLENT care!!
Jerry L.
Submitted 05/22/18
He was good very good as usual
Michael K.
Submitted 05/21/18
He's a caring doc who listens.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/19/18
Great experience!
Ellen K.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Small was able to diagnose my problem and solve it immediately. Although I had other issues he said none of them needed to be addressed at this time which I appreciated. He and his staff were very friendly.
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/18/18
Excellent
Teresa K.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Small always takes good care of me. His staff is excellent
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/17/18
Service was professional,concise,and friendly.
Herman S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Professionally and medically a very good experience.