How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ronald J Small, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Comprehensive Foot Care Associates

Ronald J Small, DPM

Podiatrist located in Abington, PA & Fort Washington, PA

59 total reviews

Dr. Ronald J Small always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Small below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr.Small gives you all the information needed to execute the best foot care treatment plan possible.
K T.
Submitted 06/03/21
I first met Dr Small when i had a very serious injury to my foot and he went out of his way to make sure I got the proper care and I am able to walk today. Now i see him every few months for other issue and he is very professional and makes it known that your care and health is important to him. His office is well run and the staff is very polite. If you are looking for a podiatrist you cannot do better then Dr Small.
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent Doctor & team! Thank you!
Linda S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Small is the best. He will take his time, listens to you, and helps you. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my podiatry problems.
Chrystal J.
Submitted 12/29/20
The office staff was professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Small made you feel at ease and provided information about your condition. My feet were hurting when I went in - there was no pain when I left. Wish I had gone to him sooner.
Corrinne D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Small and his staff are great professionally and help you feel comfortable in your visit. I am sorry that because I moved I have to find another doctor. I will miss you all. Thank you!
Michael J.
Submitted 11/15/18
Thank you Dr. Small! Office is clean and staff was super nice. He even recommended laser treatments for my ankle pain. After just one treatment I already noticed a difference. I highly suggest this office if you are not happy with your current Dr.
Jalene P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Delightful people. The doctor was knowledgeable and friendly. The check in process was easy.
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Got appointment quickly, convenient locations, professional personnel, clean office, and competent Dr. Small.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Over the years, I have been a patient of Dr. Small whenever I had a foot problem. His offices are clean. His staff are very professional, efficient, and kind. Dr. Small is an excellent doctor with a friendly manner. He is a very good individual who truly cares about those he treats.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Small is the best! Not only a great podiatrist, but an excellent medical doctor as well. He is friendly and personable, and makes certain your medical needs are met. His staff (and dog) are top notch as well.
Eunice Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
Because of unusual growth, he removed the nail from by big toe. No pain or problems after my visit.
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/05/18
Charles B.
Submitted 06/05/18
A good experience.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr.Small is great He told me my ingrown toenail repair was looking exactly the way it should. Will get the other toe done after the summer Dr Small explains your options, answers your questions and is pleasant to work with I have been recommending him to friends This has been a good experience because of his expertise.thank you and your staff
Nina A.
Submitted 06/01/18
I am a new patient to Dr. Small’s practice. I came in with persistent terrible pain in my ankle. After examining my ankle Dr. Small determined what the issue was and offered up a treatment plan. He is an excellent physician; knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Small and rate him a 10!!
Treyvon B.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very nice and always helpful
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/29/18
I am always confident when I see Dr. Small that I will get the best of care. Sharon Pfeiffer
Elissa S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Small was very professional. He listened to me about my ailment and discussed his treatment for it. I asked him for exercises for my condition and a copy was printed for me to take home.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always a great visit with Dr. Small.