Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Comprehensive Foot Care Associates

Podiatrist located in Abington, PA & Fort Washington, PA

52 total reviews

Comprehensive Foot Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Foot Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jalene P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Delightful people. The doctor was knowledgeable and friendly. The check in process was easy.
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Got appointment quickly, convenient locations, professional personnel, clean office, and competent Dr. Small.
Bernadette C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Over the years, I have been a patient of Dr. Small whenever I had a foot problem. His offices are clean. His staff are very professional, efficient, and kind. Dr. Small is an excellent doctor with a friendly manner. He is a very good individual who truly cares about those he treats.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Small is the best! Not only a great podiatrist, but an excellent medical doctor as well. He is friendly and personable, and makes certain your medical needs are met. His staff (and dog) are top notch as well.
Eunice Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
Because of unusual growth, he removed the nail from by big toe. No pain or problems after my visit.
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/05/18
Charles B.
Submitted 06/05/18
A good experience.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr.Small is great He told me my ingrown toenail repair was looking exactly the way it should. Will get the other toe done after the summer Dr Small explains your options, answers your questions and is pleasant to work with I have been recommending him to friends This has been a good experience because of his expertise.thank you and your staff
Nina A.
Submitted 06/01/18
I am a new patient to Dr. Small’s practice. I came in with persistent terrible pain in my ankle. After examining my ankle Dr. Small determined what the issue was and offered up a treatment plan. He is an excellent physician; knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Small and rate him a 10!!
Treyvon B.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very nice and always helpful
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/29/18
I am always confident when I see Dr. Small that I will get the best of care. Sharon Pfeiffer
Elissa S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Small was very professional. He listened to me about my ailment and discussed his treatment for it. I asked him for exercises for my condition and a copy was printed for me to take home.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always a great visit with Dr. Small.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Love coming here
William B.
Submitted 05/28/18
Doctor professional and personable. Took time to answer all my questions regarding my procedure. Very satisfied with overall experience.
John K.
Submitted 05/26/18
Always Great! I only respond to Surveys when I’m Not satisfied.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Pleasant experiencewith Doctor and staff.
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great overall
John G.
Submitted 05/24/18
I totally trust Dr. Small. He has guided my treatment thru a severe diabetic foot ulcer and I'm back to 100%. Thanks
Andre B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr Small